Board of Directors

Scott JohnsonScott Johnson - President
Kallin-Johnson Monument Co.
John BrunerJohn Bruner - Vice President
Investment Advisor Representative
Central Financial Group
Deb JohnsonDeb Johnson - Secretary
Vice President
Fort Dodge Ford Lincoln Toyota
Tim BurnsTim Burns - Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer
Decker Truck Line, Inc.
Scott McQueen
Scott McQueen - Past President
Financial Representative
Northwestern Mutual
Susan Ahlers Leman
Susan Ahlers Leman
Senior Vice President & Private Wealth Advisor
First American Bank
Dave BeekmanDave Beekman
Reliability Excellence Leader
Matt CosgroveMatt Cosgrove
Webster County Conservation
Kellie GuderianKellie Guderian
Northland Travel
Jim HumesJim Humes
Humes Distributing, Inc.
Mike JohnsonMike Johnson
Calvert & Johnson Insurance
Troy K. ShanerTroy K. Shaner
Plant Manager
Fort Dodge Valero Renewable Fuels
Don SchnurrDon Schnurr
Certified Public Accountant
Schnurr & Company, LLP
Lin SimpsonLin Simpson
Kingston Life and Health
Bill ThatcherBill Thatcher
Attorney - Magistrate
Thatcher Law Office
Lisa WilsonLisa Wilson
Vice President
Misty Harbor